We are Blic

Professionals of many different fields of expertise. Together we make Blic.

Our experts

Niilo Mustonen, Managing Partner at Blic

Niilo Mustonen

Managing Partner
niilo.mustonen@blic.fi
+358 50 5211 564

Heidi Fransila, Director at Blic

Heidi Fransila

Director
heidi.fransila@blic.fi
+358 50 365 4071

Tuomas Koivunen, Director at Blic

Tuomas Koivunen

Director
tuomas.koivunen@blic.fi
+358 50 346 0620

Juha Halttunen, Director at Blic

Juha Halttunen

Director
juha.halttunen@blic.fi
+358 50 574 0236

Veera Svahn, Director at Blic

Veera Svahn

Director
veera.svahn@blic.fi
+358 400 205 191

Petja Piilola, Director at Blic

Petja Piilola

Director
petja.piilola@blic.fi
+32 493 300 429

Anssi Klemetti, Director at Blic

Anssi Klemetti

Director
anssi.klemetti@blic.fi
+32 493 999 750

Tiina Fagernäs, Manager at Blic

Tiina Fagernäs

Manager
tiina.fagernas@blic.fi
+358 50 327 9092

Olli Hellgren, Manager at Blic

Olli Hellgren

Manager
olli.hellgren@blic.fi
+358 44 970 9694

Jemi Heinilä, Political Consultant at Blic

Jemi Heinilä

Political Consultant
jemi.heinila@blic.fi
+358 44 3831994

Sallamaarit Markkanen, Political Consultant at Blic

Sallamaarit Markkanen

Political Consultant
sallamaarit.markkanen@blic.fi
+358 44 3718 182

Simo Rissanen, Political Consultant at Blic

Simo Rissanen

Political Consultant
simo.rissanen@blic.fi
+358 50 466 9003

Eero Laurinsilta, Political Analyst at Blic

Eero Laurinsilta

Political Analyst
eero.laurinsilta@blic.fi
+358 45 272 4200

Jere Nuutinen

Political Analyst
jere.nuutinen@blic.fi

+358 44 033 2206 ​

Mikael Lundqvist

Political Analyst
mikael.lundqvist@blic.fi

+358 50 527 8190

Samu Niemi

Administrative  Coordinator
samu.niemi@blic.fi

+358 50 556 8853
Heikki Pälve, Senior Advisor at Blic

Heikki Pälve
Senior Advisor

Juhani Kaskeala, Senior Advisor at Blic

Juhani Kaskeala
Senior Advisor

Ilkka Juva, Senior Advisor at Blic

Ilkka Juva
Senior Advisor